Sheema MPs 2021-2026 Forum inaugurated

Members of Parliament (MPs) from Sheema District have inaugurated Sheema MPs 2021-2026 Forum to foster development in the district.

The Forum inaugurated yesterday in Kampala.

Members include Hon. Naome Kibaaju for Sheema North, Hon. Prof. Elijah Mushemeza for
Sheema South, Hon. Rosemary Nyakikongoro Woman MP Sheema District and Kateshumbwa Dicksons for Sheema Municipality.

The new MPs elect resolved to work together for the unity and development of Sheema District.

They also want to restore unity and promote development in the young district.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button