Skales drops visuals for Nobody to Somebody  & new album

Skales drops visuals for Nobody to Somebody & new album

Nigerian Talented singer and songwriter Skales has had a good run of releasing singles for the past 4 years.
Skales is back with a new 14 track album – “Sweet Distractions” featuring a host of A and B list artistes and visuals for Nobody 2 Somebody.
The album features collaborations with some of the most popular stars from Blaqbonez, Imanse, Zoro, Rotimi, Kabusa Oriental Choir , Davido, Zlatan and Stonebwoy and a handful of producers.
“It’s been 4 years since I put out an album but that’s changing. New album “SWEET DISTRACTIONS” out at midnight,” said Skales.
Skales, who boasts over a decade in Nigeria’s music scene, is currently making waves in East Africa with the Nobody 2 Somebody single released three weeks ago.
1.Hope, Freedom & Love
2. Player Days
3. Pants on Fire ft Blaqbonez
4. Say You Bad
5. Kpakurukpa
6. I dey miss you ft Imanse
7. Selese ft Zlatan
8. Huge
9. N2S
10. This Your Body ft Davido
11. Leave me Breathless ft Stonebwoy
12. Katapot ft Zoro
13. Rosa ft Rotimi
14. As Always ft Kabusa Choir
Share This
Verified by MonsterInsights