In PicturesNewsPolitics

Photos: New ministers swear in at State House

President Yoweri Kaguta Museveni has today presided over the swearing-in of new ministers, with a strong caution to them against involvement in corruption. 
He also said the youthful appointees to Cabinet should learn from their older colleagues and serve the country diligently without or favour.
The ministers sworn in are: Rafael Magyezi (Local government) & Judith Nabakooba ICT and National Guidance.
 State ministers: Beatrice Anywar (Environment), Helen Adoa (Fisheries), Robinah Nabanjja (Health), Denis Obua (Sports), Peter Ogwang (ICT) and Molly Kamukama (Economic Monitoring).
“Today, I and other newly appointed ministers took oath of allegiance to diligently serve our country. Thank you H.E President Kaguta Museveni for the opportunity at the Ministry of ICT and National Guidance,” Peter Ogwang tweeted after swearing in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button