BusinessCelebrity NewsEntertainmentShowbizTechnology

2022 Digital Impact Awards Africa Open for Nominations

Following the consecutive eight seasons of Digital Impact Awards Africa, we are glad to announce that entry submissions for the 2022 edition is open.
Digital Impact Awards Africa is a platform that promotes Digital Inclusion, Financial Inclusion and Cyber Security. The Awards recognize and celebrate stakeholders that are spearheading the use of digital mediums to serve communities.
The Digital Impact Awards Africa celebrate digital excellence across the continent, big  or small, local or international.
The 9th edition is slated for 18th November 2022 at Kampala Serena Hotel as part of the annual Digital and Financial Inclusion summit.
The summit explores strategic trends and technologies that are shaping the future of Digital, ICTs and Business. Special attention is paid to the safety of customers’ funds and  security of platforms in the Digital Financial Services ecosystem.
This year’s summit will bring together C-Level executives that are spearheading the scaling, adoption and usage of digital and financial services across Africa. The summit will discuss the disruptive impact of COVID-19 on the business ecosystem and what players are doing to recover.
Speakers will come from multinationals, large enterprises, small and mid-sized enterprises, and start-ups. Additionally, the summit will offer a platform for informal businesses (like
market vendors, smallholder farmers, sole proprietors, public transporters, and e-commerce delivery agents, etc.)
The summit and awards are using these 3 official tags; #IncludeEveryone #DIAA2022
Now is the time for you to nominate your best service provider, products, and brands:
Here is the full list of categories open for nomination.
1. Financial Inclusion Excellence
2. Digital Banking Excellence
3. Banking Innovation Excellence
4. Community/MFI Banking Innovation Excellence
5. FinTech Innovation Excellence
6. Financial Services Digital Excellence
7. Consumer Goods Digital Excellence
8. Utilities and Government Services Digital Excellence
9. Technology Services Digital Excellence
10. Digital Campaign Excellence
11. Digital Brand of the Year

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button