Emtee releases track list for Sophomore Album

Emtee releases track list for Sophomore Album

The countdown to the 15th of September has begun with the release of Emtee’s sophomore album being underway. The “We Up” hit maker has now made it official to the public by releasing the album track list.

The track list reveal comes a week after the name was exclusively announced on Club808 as Manando.  The 20 track project boasts production from some of the industry’s finest producer’s such as Ruff, Tweezy, Lunatik, Christer, Lisa, BizBoy, Co Kayn Beats and RonEpidemic Beats. The album includes the much critically praised single, “Ghetto Hero” as well as his latest single “Corner Store” which were both released in the first half of 2017.

Unlimited Internet - Uganda

With just a less than two weeks left until the release of Manando, the number of A-List collaborations including Nigerian superstar Tiwa Savage, “There She Go” hit maker Saudi, multi- award winning Sjava and Njabulo make it worth looking forward to.

Here is the full track list below and anticipate the album which will be released on the 15th of September

Manando Track List:

  1. Platinum (Produced by Lunatik)
  2. I Try (Produced by Ruff)
  3. Me And You Featuring Tiwa Savage (Produced by Christer & RonEpidemic Beats)
  4. Manando (Produced by Ruff)
  5. Plug (Produced by Tweezy)
  6. Ghetto Hero (Produced by Ruff)
  7. All Night (Produced by Emtee & Ruff)
  8. My Crown (Produced by Co Kayn Beats)
  9. My OG (Produced by Lunatik)
  10. Bambelela (Produced by Lunatik)
  11. Jets (Produced by Ruff)
  12. Emazweni (Produced by Ruff & BizBoy)
  13. Corner Store (Produced by Tweezy)
  14. Ubuya Nini (Produced by Ruff)
  15. Pour Up (Produced by Ruff)
  16. Rip Swati Featuring Saudi, Sjava and Njabulo (Produced by Ruff)
  17. Summertime High Featuring Saudi (Produced by Christer)
  18. No more (Produced by Ruff)
  19. Take flight (Produced by Ruff)
  20. Umuntu (Produced by Ruff & Lisa Nojoko)
Share This


Wordpress (0)
Disqus ( )