Celebrity Inspiration CornerCelebrity NewsEntertainmentMusic ReviewsShowbiz

Wurld announces new EP ‘Afrosoul’ to be released May 15th 2020

Wurld in two new singles ‘Wayo’ & ‘Ghost Town’ ahead of ‘Afrosoul’ EP drop

WurlD has released two new singles: “Wayo” and “Ghost Town” via Platoon. Listen to the new singles HERE.These releases follow his COLORS session performance where “Ghost Town” debuted, soon after the release of hit single “Love Nobody” .

Building on that momentum, the acclaimed singer-songwriter has announced that his forthcoming EP titled ‘Afrosoul’ will be released 15 May 2020 on all platforms. The EP will feature singles the latest singles, in addition to unreleased tracks, including “National Anthem (Growing Wings)”, “Story” and “Can’t Come Outside”. The EP is available to pre-add HERE.


Watch WurlD’s performance of GHOST TOWN at the Colors studios HERE. COLORS showcases exceptional talent from all around the globe, focused on promoting “the most distinctive new artists and original sounds. His debut Colors performance has already garnered more than 125k views on YouTube.

With growing buzz and anticipation around WurlD’s new releases, he continues to showcase his unique ability to fuse soulful sounds, African pop and vocal prowess with distinct songwriting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button